Axe Lounge – Bar

Location: Mont-Tremblant



Axe Lounge Bar est votre option inégalée à Tremblant pour des repas légers exclusifs ou des cocktails signatures, dans une ambiance chaleureuse distinctive avec vue sur les pentes de ski, le village piétonnier et les piscines extérieures.

Situé au même étage que le Choux Gras, Axe Lounge Bar est l’endroit sans précédent à Tremblant pour savourer des cocktails exclusifs créés par nos artisans. Spécialistes en création de cocktails et créateurs de moments inoubliables, notre brigade de mixologues saura vous épater avec leurs connaissances et leur écoute de vos demandes.

L’Axe se veut également une belle destination de spiritueux d’ici. Plus d’une quarantaine de produits du Québec sont disponibles à l’année. De par sa variété de Scotchs, de Whiskys et de Bourbons, l’Axe attirera autant les jeunes couples en soif de nouveautés, que les skieurs qui y viendront relaxer et casser la croûte devant notre foyer central.


Soirées Musicales avec Basso à l’Axe Lounge Bar

Basso est un groupe de duo de Tremblant, qui offre un répertoire qui comprend vos chansons préférées des années 70 et 80 avec une touche supplémentaire de jazz et de bossa-nova. L’ambiance est sensuelle et sophistiquée. Ella Fitzgerald, Norah Jones, Bet e. & Stef, Erika Badù, Prince… pour ne citer que quelques choix de leur répertoire. Toutes les chansons sont jouées avec un rythme jazz, swing ou bossa-nova.

Dates:
3, 10, 17 et 24 septembre
1 et 8 octobre

Plus d’infos: Soirées Musicales avec Basso


Ouvert tous les jours de midi à 23:00 (la cuisine ferme à 22h00)
Veuillez noter que nous ne prenons pas de réservations

Télé: (819) 681-7000
Web: Axe Lounge – Bar
Adresse: 3045 Chemin De La Chapelle

Contact Resto

This post is also available in: Anglais

Axe Lounge – Bar

Location: Mont-Tremblant



Axe Lounge Bar is your unparalleled option in Tremblant for exclusive light meals or specialized cocktails, in a distinguishing warm ambiance with views on the slopes, Tremblant’s pedestrian village and the Fairmont pools.

Located on the same floor as Choux Gras, Axe Lounge Bar is the best place in Tremblant to enjoy exclusive cocktails created by our artisans. Specialists in creating cocktails and creators of unforgettable moments, our team of mixologists will amaze you with their knowledge and how they personalize your requests.

Axe is also the best destination to enjoy local spirits. More than forty Quebec products are available year-round. With its variety of Scotches, Whiskeys and Bourbons, Axe will attract both young couples and friends thirsting for novelties, as well as skiers who come to relax and have a snack by our central fireplac


Live Music With Basso At Axe Lounge Bar
We are pleased to welcome Basso every Thursday at the Axe Lounge Bar.

Basso is duo band from Tremblant, who offers a repertoire that includes your favorite songs from the 70s and 80s with an added touch of jazz and bossa-nova. The ambiance is sultry and sophisticated. Ella Fitzgerald, Norah Jones, Bet e.& Stef, Erika Badù, Prince…just to name a few choices from their repertoire. All songs are played with a jazz, swing or bossa-nova rhythm.

Dates:
– September 3, 10, 17 and 24
– October 1 and 8

More info can be found here : Live Music with Basso


Open every day from 12:00 pm until 11:00 pm (kitchen closes at 10:00 pm)Please note that we do not take reservations.

Phone Number: 819 681-7000
Website: Axe Lounge
Address: 3045 Chemin de la Chapelle

Contact Axe Lounge Bar

This post is also available in: French